Fun with headlines

A while back I got a chuckle out of a goof in an IQ test advertisement, but that one was mild compared to what I found tonight on CNN.  I’m having a tough time writing this up, too, because I want to be 100% satirical but that might land me in a Secret Service bunker somewhere on the business end of a waterboard.  So I’ll post the image, and let the readers come up with their own clever captions:

Your Caption Here

Your Caption Here

I’m going to go out on a limb and just say that if Iran is attacking Hollywood, it’s a good thing they’re ‘not close’ on those nukes!

Leave a Reply

