Not fit for publication in Oklahoma

As a Texas Longhorns fan my most recent favorite things were watching them win against Ohio State in the 2009 Fiesta Bowl and then reading about Florida’s win over the Oklahoma Sooners.

And I’m not sure why, but at the end of the Florida story one of those typical “Test Your IQ” ads caught my eye.  I highlighted the important part for Sooners fans (for reasons that should be self obvious to the rest of us):

Sooner Fan IQ

Sooner Fan IQ?

Based on the average player score of 130, I’d say that at least Oklahoma’s college educational process is working well.  The goal now is to start enrolling more fans.  : p

Now please excuse me… I need to go get my free Gators jersey…

3 responses to “Not fit for publication in Oklahoma

  1. Pingback: Fun with numbers « Tabula Crypticum

  2. Pingback: More fun with numbers « Tabula Crypticum

  3. Pingback: Fun with headlines « Tabula Crypticum

Leave a Reply

